Board & Staff

Our Office


1260 N. Green Bay Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045

Our staff can be reached by calling 847.234.1063 and then entering their individual extensions, which are listed below. Many of our staff members can also be reached directly via email below.

Amy Sinclair, ext. 26
Grants and Admissions Manager

Cynthia Quick, ext. 25
Director of External Relations

David Rodriguez
Maintenance Assistant

Jack Danch, ext. 23
Director of Property

Jeffrey Meeuwsen
Executive Director

Linda Williams

Marita Seaberg, ext. 21
Executive Assistant and Office Manager

Laura Kramer, ext. 24
Donor Relations Manager

Martha Quintanilla
Housekeeping Assistant

Regin Igloria, ext. 26
Ragdale in Schools Manager

Shawn Ward, ext. 27
Finance Manager

Moki Tantoco
Resident Liaison


Jane Fulton Alt
Ramona Ausubel
Molia Dumbleton
Zurich Esposito
Scott Eyerly
Regin Igloria
Quraysh Ali Lansana
Rebecca Makkai
Jeffrey Meeuwsen
Julia Miller
Jaquelyn Mitchard
Judy Natal
Audrey Niffenegger
Roberta Rubin
Roell Schmidt
Edra Soto

Board of Trustees
Sally McDonald, President
Roberta Haebler,
    VP of Development
Jeanna Park, Treasurer
Jill Soderberg, Secretary
Sandy Deromedi, Member at Large
Phoebe Turner, Past President

Alison Aldrich
Beth Boyd
Karen Connell
Caren McCutcheon Furbeyre
Jerri Hoffmann
Sherry Lea Holson
Marci Holzer
Troy Ihlanfeldt
Adrienne Johns
Fred Klein
Judith Paine McBrien
Margot McMahon
Grove Mower
Rosemary O’Connell
Roberta Rubin
S. Michael Rummel
Barbra Schumann
Scott (Sandy) Turner
Steven Valenti

Roland Kulla, Life Trustee
John Merritt, Life Trustee
Carol Newman, Life Trustee
Penny West, Life Trustee

Jeffrey Meeuwsen, Executive Director